Contact IUT

Contact Inha University in Tashkent 

Office: Ziyolilar str 9, M.Ulugbek district, Tashkent city
Phone: +998 71 289 99 99
Fax: +998 71 269 00 58
E-mail: info@inha.uz
Website: www.iut.uzwww.inha.uzинха.uz

INHA University (South Korea)

Office: INHA University Admissions office 100,
INHA Avenue, Nam-gu, Incheon, Korea
Phone: 0082-32-860-7221-5
Fax: 0082-32-860-7210
Website: eng.inha.ac.kr

Reception schedule of IUT management and administration

Suggestions and complaints regarding the activities of IUT from individuals and legal entities can be submitted by email info@inha.uz or through a special form.

In addition, according to the schedule, individuals and legal entities can discuss issues related to the University’s activities with the administration during the personal reception.

Name Time of reception Days of reception Contact numbers and emails
Djalalov Muzaffar Muhitdinovich

Acting rector of IUT

15:00 – 17:00 Tuesday 71 289 99 96 (ext. 0101)
Room 710
m.djalalov@inha.uz
Soobong Shin

The First Vice Rector of IUT for academic affairs

10:00 – 12:00 Thursday  90 829 75 60
Room 709
s.soobong@inha.uz
Tursunmuratov Turdimurat Mahamatqulovich

First Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs and Spiritual-enlightenment Issues

15:00 – 17:00 Wednesday 71 289 99 96 (ext. 0110)
Room 707
t.tursunmuratov@inha.uz
Alimov Jasur Bakhtiyorovich

Advisor to the Rector on Youth Policy

14:00 – 16:00 Wednesday 99 464 71 00
j.alimov@inha.uz
Tagayev Azizbek Azadovich

General Manager for administrative affairs

15:00 – 17:00 Friday 71 289 99 96 (ext. 0109)
Room 706
a.tagaev@inha.uz
Kazakov Rustam Giyositdinovich

General Manager for financial and economic affairs

10:00 – 12:00 Monday 71 289 99 96 (ext. 0103)
Room 705
r.kazakov@inha.uz


The numbers of departments

Department Contact person Contact number
Admission

Sabokhat Ismoilova

 +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0400/ 0122/ 0129)

s.ismoilova@inha.uz

Information-Analytical Division Azim Maxmudov +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0200/ 0203 /0204)

a.maxmudov@inha.uz

Division of Academic affairs Umida Rustamova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0400/ 0124/ 0125)

u.rustamova@inha.uz
s.saparniyazova@inha.uz
academicaffairs@inha.uz

Division of Students Affairs Bobur Abdumalxakimov +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0130/ 0132)

b.abdulxakimov@inha.uz

Continuing Education Center Nailya Yermakova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0301/ 0302/ 0303)

n.yermakova@inha.uz

Division of International Affairs Shakhzoda Djalalova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0206/0340)

sh.djalalova@inha.uz

Division of Partnership Development and Sponsorship Attraction Zafar Davlatov +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0191/ 0192)

z.davlatov2@inha.uz

Division of Human Resources Nasiba Isamukhamedova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0107/ 0207/ 0211)

n.isamuxamedova@inha.uz

Division of Economic Forecasting and Financial Planning Rustam Navruzov +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0138/ 0224)

r.navruzov@inha.uz

Division of Accounting Yuliya Mirjavadova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0113/ 0116/ 0118/ 0119)

y.mirjavadova@inha.uz

Division of Public Relations Nina Kajaeva  +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0170/ 0172)

n.kajaeva@inha.uz

Legal Division Xilola Akramova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0160/ 0161/ 0162)

x.akramova@inha.uz

IT-Division Kanat Sembiev +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0222)

k.sembiev@inha.uz

Division of Spirituality and Enlightment Boburjon Hojimirzayav +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0184/ 0185/ 0186)

x.boburjon@inha.uz

Information Resource Center (Library) Guzal Bahramova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0180/ 0181)

g.bakhramova@inha.uz

Psychologist Dilfuza Abdurakhmanova +998 71 289 99 99 (ext. 0187)

d.abdurakhmanova@inha.uz